Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Ryan Brandenburger
Branch Manager
Office:   (561) 708-6594
Email:   ryan.brandenburger@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 358278
Alex Levy
Loan Officer
Office: (954) 394-9005
Email:   alex.levy@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1504826
Louis Lobello
Loan Officer
Office: (561) 289-4488
Email:   Louis.Lobello@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 957795
Lisa Cohen
Loan Originator
Office:   (516) 659-4680
Email:   Lisa.Cohen@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1600058
Ralph Guertin
Loan Officer
Email:   Ralph.Guertin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 371701
Michael Graffeo
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Michael.Graffeo@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 900192
Sergio Loreto
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Sergio.Loreto@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1637652
Joseph Rintone
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Joseph.Rintone@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1133907
Donald Lina Javier
Loan Officer
Office: (954) 394-9005
Email:   Donald.Lina@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1845811
Eric Morgan
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (954) 394-9005
Email:   Eric.Morgan@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1594940
Diana De Leon
Outside Loan Originator
Direct:   (561) 332-1940
Email:   Diana.DeLeon@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 683432
Anna Steele
Loan Originator
Direct:   (561) 763-3370
Email:   Anna.Steele@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1216673
CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC
1900 NW Corporate Blvd, Suite 215, Boca Raton, FL  33431
Office:  (954) 394-9005
ryan.brandenburger@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000

Branch NMLS: 1577942. This branch is licensed in the following states: Flordia (Branch MLDB5220, Corporate MLD806).

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map